chevron_right close
Accessibility
Toolbar
Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Athletic/Activities Office
Athletic/Activities Director Athletic/Activities Secretary

Bart GrayBart Gray

ATHLETIC/ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR

Phone: 651-385-4691
bsgray@rwps.org

Lisa Banks

ATHLETIC/ACTIVITIES SECRETARY

Phone: 651-385-4614
lsbanks@rwps.org


Coaching Staff
Fall Coaches Winter Coaches Spring Coaches

Ciara Rossi

HEAD CHEER COACH

Phone: 651-380-6218
Email

Drew OlingerDrew  Olinger

HEAD BOYS' BASKETBALL COACH

Phone: 651-385-4530
dpolinger@rwps.org

Paul HartmannPaul Hartmann

HEAD BASEBALL COACH

Phone: 651-301-1936
pmhartmann@rwps.org

Jesse NelsonJesse Nelson

CROSS COUNTRY HEAD COACH

Phone: 651-385-4688
jhnelson@rwps.org

Jesse NelsonJesse Nelson

HEAD GIRLS' BASKETBALL COACH

Phone: 651-385-4600
jhnelson@rwps.org

Nate GaleNathan Gale

HEAD BOYS' GOLF COACH

Phone: 651-402-2958
ngale@golfredwing.com

Nate FreierNate Freier

HEAD FOOTBALL COACH

Phone: 703-615-5769
npfreier@gmail.com

Ciara Rossi

HEAD CHEER COACH

Phone: 651-380-6218
Email

Mark Herzog

HEAD GIRLS' GOLF COACH

Phone: 651-385-4530
maherzog@rwps.org

Nathan Weess

HEAD BOYS' SOCCER COACH

Phone: 507-458-0218
njweess@rwps.org

Lisa Hanson

Lisa Hanson

HEAD GYMNASTICS COACH


phone: 651-385-4600
lmhanson@rwps.org

Jon Bohmbach

Jon     
Bohmbach

HEAD SOFTBALL COACH

Phone: 651-385-4614

jonbo62@hotmail.com

Taylor Becker

HEAD GIRLS' SOCCER COACH

Phone: 651-380-4347
email

Tony Casci

HEAD BOYS' HOCKEY COACH

Phone: 651-245-1284
afcasci@rwps.org

Doug ToivonenDoug Toivonen

HEAD Boy's TENNIS COACH
drtoivonen@rwps.org

Mikayla BeuchMikayla Beuch

HEAD GIRLS' SWIM COACH

Phone: 952-297-2590
mmbeuch@rwps.org

Nicole Olson

HEAD GIRLS' HOCKEY COACH

Phone: 651-497-7067
ndolson9@gmail.com

 

HEAD BOYS' TRACK COACH
 

Doug ToivonenDoug Toivonen

HEAD GIRLS' TENNIS COACH
drtoivonen@rwps.org

Mikayla BeuchMikayla Beuch

HEAD Boy's SWIM COACH

Phone: 952-297-2590
mmbeuch@rwps.org

Jesse NelsonJesse Nelson

HEAD GIRLS' TRACK COACH

Phone: 651-385-4600
jhnelson@rwps.org

Lindsay Woychek
HEAD VOLLEYBALL COACH
phone:763-245-2033
lewoychek@rwps.org