img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us


Athletic/Activities Office
Athletic/Activities Director Athletic/Activities Secretary

Bart GrayBart Gray

ATHLETIC/ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR

Phone: 651-385-4691
bsgray@rwps.org

Lisa Banks

ATHLETIC/ACTIVITIES SECRETARY

Phone: 651-385-4614
lsbanks@rwps.org


Coaching Staff
Fall Coaches Winter Coaches Spring Coaches

Jennifer DavisJennifer  Davis

HEAD CHEER COACH

Phone: 651-385-4614
jennifer_h_davis@yahoo.co

Drew OlingerDrew  Olinger

HEAD BOYS' BASKETBALL COACH

Phone: 651-385-4530
dpolinger@rwps.org

Paul HartmannPaul Hartmann

HEAD BASEBALL COACH

Phone: 651-301-1936
pmhartmann@rwps.org

Jesse NelsonJesse Nelson

CROSS COUNTRY HEAD COACH

Phone: 651-385-4688
jhnelson@rwps.org

Jesse NelsonJesse Nelson

HEAD GIRLS' BASKETBALL COACH

Phone: 651-385-4600
jhnelson@rwps.org

Nate GaleNathan Gale

HEAD BOYS' GOLF COACH

Phone: 651-402-2958
ngale@golfredwing.com

Nate FreierNate Freier

HEAD FOOTBALL COACH

Phone: 703-615-5769
npfreier@gmail.com

Jennifer DavisJennifer Davis

HEAD CHEER COACH

Phone: 651-385-4614
jennifer_h_davis@yahoo.co

Mark Herzog

HEAD GIRLS' GOLF COACH

Phone: 651-385-4530
maherzog@rwps.org

Toni CasciTony Casci

HEAD BOYS' SOCCER COACH

Phone: 651-385-4614
afcasci@rwps.org

Lisa Hanson

Lisa Hanson

HEAD GYMNASTICS COACH


phone: 651-385-4600
lmhanson@rwps.org

Jon Bohmbach

Jon     
Bohmbach

HEAD SOFTBALL COACH

Phone: 651-385-4614

jonbo62@hotmail.com

David ThurstonDavid Thurston

HEAD GIRLS' SOCCER COACH

Phone: 651-385-4614
redwingsoccercoach@gmail.com

Bob Rajanen

HEAD BOYS' HOCKEY COACH

Phone: 651-385-4614
rajanenb@redwing.net

Doug ToivonenDoug Toivonen

HEAD Boy's TENNIS COACH
drtoivonen@rwps.org

Mikayla BeuchMikayla Beuch

HEAD GIRLS' SWIM COACH

Phone: 952-297-2590
mmbeuch@rwps.org

Scott HaleyScott  Haley

HEAD GIRLS' HOCKEY COACH

Phone: 651-301-9043
wingerhockey@gmail.com

Rebecca McQuiston

HEAD BOYS' TRACK COACH
rmcquiston@gced.k12.mn.us

Doug ToivonenDoug Toivonen

HEAD GIRLS' TENNIS COACH
drtoivonen@rwps.org

Mikayla BeuchMikayla Beuch

HEAD Boy's SWIM COACH

Phone: 952-297-2590
mmbeuch@rwps.org

Jesse NelsonJesse Nelson

HEAD GIRLS' TRACK COACH

Phone: 651-385-4600
jhnelson@rwps.org

Dave LyonsDave Lyons

HEAD VOLLEYBALL COACH

lyonsd@hearthnhome.com